Contact Us

Advancement Department

American Jewish University
Familian Campus
15600 Mulholland Drive
Bel Air, CA 90077
Ph: (310) 440-1211
Fax: (310) 476-7357

President, American Jewish University
Dr. Robert Wexler
c/o Hilary Hawthorne
Executive Assistant to the President
HHawthorne@aju.edu
(310) 440-1202

Senior Vice President
Chief Advancement Officer
Rabbi Jay Strear, M.B.A
JStrear@aju.edu
(310) 440-1204

Director of Advancement
Judy Feldman
JudyFeldman@aju.edu
310-440-1521
 
Director of Advancement
Richard Rosenbaum
Richard.Rosenbaum@aju.edu
310-440-1209

Manager, Special Events
Lisa Druker
LDruker@aju.edu
(310) 440-1217

Database and Operations Manager
Brenda Hernandez
BHernandez@aju.edu
(310) 476-9777 ext. 555 

Campaign Coordinator
Reggie Nudell
RNudell@aju.edu
(310) 440-1211

Campaign Associate
Shery Ganjian
SGanjian@aju.edu
(310) 440-1207

University Women Coordinator
Betty Carmona
BCarmona@aju.edu
(310) 440-1283